Miss Fortune Mysteries Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Miss Fortune Mystery Books

Louisiana Longshot (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Bayou Beauty (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Sniper (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Team 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gator Bait (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldiers of Fortune (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane Force (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune Hunter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Later Gator (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hook, Line and Blinker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change of Fortune (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reel of Fortune (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Spook (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune Furlough (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cajun Fried Felony (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Santa (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullets and Beads (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gators and Garters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune Funhouse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frightfully Fortune (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Sweets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flame and Fortune (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Spirits (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment