Miss Marple Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Miss Marple Books

The Murder at the Vicarage (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body in the Library (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moving Finger (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder is Announced (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They Do It With Mirrors (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pocket Full of Rye (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
4:50 From Paddington (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mirror Crack’d from Side to Side (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Caribbean Mystery (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Bertram’s Hotel (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nemesis (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Murder (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Miss Marple Collections

The Thirteen Problems (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
13 Clues for Miss Marple (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Marple’s Final Cases (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Marple: The Complete Short Stories (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Marple Short Stories (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

The Miss Marple series is a series of crime fiction and mystery novels written by the world famous English author named Agatha Christie. This series is comprised of a total of 14 books and features the chief protagonist in the form of a fictional character named Miss Marple.


Leave a Comment