Mitch Kearns Combat Tracker Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Mitch Kearns Combat Tracker Books

Dead in Their Tracks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counter-Strike (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kill List (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blindsided (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Harvest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borderlands (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Mercy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High-Risk (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Honor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood On The Mesa (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ballistic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Mesa is a prequel to the series.


Leave a Comment