Morgan Jerkins Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Caul Baby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

This Will Be My Undoing: Living at the Intersection of Black, Female, and Feminist inAmerica (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wandering in Strange Lands: A Daughter of the Great Migration Reclaims Her Roots (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment