Mrs. Murphy Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Mrs. Murphy Books

Wish You Were Here (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest in Pieces (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Monticello (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pay Dirt (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, She Meowed (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Prowl (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat on the Scent (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pawing Through the Past (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws and Effect (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch as Cat Can (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tail of the Tip-Off (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisker of Evil (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat’s Eyewitness (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sour Puss (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puss ‘n Cahoots (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Purrfect Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa Clawed (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat of the Century (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiss of Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Cat Nap (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sneaky Pie for President (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Litter of the Law (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Lives to Die (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tail Gait (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tall Tail (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hiss Before Dying (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Probable Claws (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskers in the Dark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Furmidable Foes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws for Alarm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment