Nick Cutter Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Fighter (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cataract City (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Troop (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Acolyte (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Heaven (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Saturday Night Ghost Club (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Mean Utility (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Rust and Bone (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah Court (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cascade (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Precious Cargo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The New Black (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment