Nicole Helm Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Antiques in Flight Books

Flight Risk (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight Delay (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bad Boys of Last Stand Books

Homecoming for the Cowboy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas for the Deputy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Badlands Cops Books

South Dakota Showdown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Complication (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backcountry Escape (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isolated Threat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badlands Beware (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Range Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Big Sky Brides Books

Bride by Mistake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Keeps (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Big Sky Cowboys Books

Rebel Cowboy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Cowboy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True-Blue Cowboy Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bluff City Books

Too Close to Resist (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Friendly to Date (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the New Guy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Carsons & Delaneys Books

Wyoming Cowboy Justice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyoming Cowboy Protection (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyoming Christmas Ransom (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Carsons & Delaneys: Battle Tested Books

Wyoming Cowboy Marine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyoming Cowboy Sniper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyoming Cowboy Ranger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyoming Cowboy Bodyguard (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Covert Cowboy Soldiers Books

The Lost Hart Triplet (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Town Vanishing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot in the Dark (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Farmers’ Market Story Books

All I Have (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Am (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Want (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Firefighters of Montana Books

Scorch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smolder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ignite (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gallagher & Ivy Books

So Wrong It Must Be Right (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Bad It Must Be Good (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Mile High Romance Books

Need You Now (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mess with Me (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Want You More (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nice Day for a Cowboy Wedding (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Navy SEAL Cowboys Books

Cowboy SEAL Homecoming (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy SEAL Redemption (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy SEAL Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Navy Seals Cowboys Short Stories/Novellas

Cowboy SEAL Healing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of North Star Novel Books

Summer Stalker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot Through the Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountainside Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy in the Crosshairs (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dodging Bullets in Blue Valley (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Rescue (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of 77th Copper Mountain Rodeo Books

Keep Me, Cowboy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Stone Cold Books

Stone Cold Texas Ranger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold Undercover Agent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold Christmas Ranger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tactical Crime Division: Traverse City Books

Rookie Instincts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxin Alert (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impact Zone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting a Killer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jasper Creek Books

A Cowboy for All Seasons (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Old-Fashioned Cowboy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Home Cowboy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Montana Born Brides Books

Beauty’s Kiss / The Tycoon’s Kiss (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unexpected Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy’s Reluctant Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Game of Brides (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Substitute Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me Tender (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fairy Tale Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Blushing Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride by Mistake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finally His Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss The Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Nights with His Bride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me True (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Santa’s on His Way (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment