P.C. Hodgell Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Kencyrath Books

God Stalk (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark of the Moon (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeker’s Mask (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Ivory (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Ride a Rathorn (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound in Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor’s Paradox (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea of Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gates of Tagmeth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Demons Possessed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathless Gods (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment