Parke Godwin Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A Cold Blue Light Books

A Cold Blue Light (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts of Night and Morning (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Firelord Books

Firelord (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beloved Exile (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Rainbow (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sherwood Books

Sherwood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robin and the King (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Snake Oil Books

Waiting for the Galactic Bus (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Snake Oil Wars or Scheherazade Ginsberg Strikes Again (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of So Weird Books

Family Reunion (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of W.I.T.C.H. Graphic Novels Books

The Power of Friendship (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meridian Magic (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revealing (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Light and Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forces of Change (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Presure (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Return (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of W.I.T.C.H. Specials Books

W.I.T.C.H. Secrets (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
W.I.T.C.H. Friends (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
W.I.T.C.H. Crushes (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

A Memory of Lions (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darker Places (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invitation to Camelot (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Truce with Time (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limbo Search (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tower of Beowulf (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Sunset (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lovers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vala (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Prince of Nowhere (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

The Fire When It Comes (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go Not Gently (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Best from Fantasy and Science Fiction 24 (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Tenth Annual Collection (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chronicles of the Round Table (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great American Ghost Stories (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment