Patricia Fisher Mystery Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Patricia Fisher Cruise Mystery Books

The Missing Sapphire of Zangrabar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kidnapped Bride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cocktail (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Director’s Cut (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Couple in Cabin 2124 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Dance Floor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission for the Maharaja (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sleuth and her Dachshund in Athens (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maltese Parrot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place Like Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Patricia Fisher Mystery Adventures Books

What Sam Knew (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solstice Goat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recipe for Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Banshee and a Bookshop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamonds, Dinner Jackets, and Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Vengeance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mug Shot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Godmother (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder is an Artform (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderful Weddings and Deadly Divorces (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Creatures (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Patricia Fisher: Ship’s Detective Books

Patricia Fisher: Ship’s Detective (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fitness Can Kill (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Pirates (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Dig Two Graves (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rumble in Rio: Patricia Fisher (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment