Patricia Lynch Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Brogeen Books

Brogeen of the Stepping Stones (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brogeen Follows the Magic Tune (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brogeen and the Green Shoes (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brogeen and the Princess of Sheen (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone House at Kilgobbin (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Fisherman of Carrigmor (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Longest Way Round (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brogeen and the Little Wind (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Knights of God (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers At the Fair (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Pig (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of Irish Enchantment (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Storyteller’s Childhood (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Cobbler’s Apprentice (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad O’Hanas (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Sailor of Youghal (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grania of Castle O’Hara (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy at the Swinging Lantern (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orla of Burren (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bookshop on the Quay (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiona Leaps the Bonfire Hardcover (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cobbler’s Luck (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delia Daly of Galloping Green (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Old Black Sea Chest (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jinny the Changeling (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sally From Cork (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tinker Boy (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ryan’s Fort (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Caddy (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday at Rosquin (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mona of the Isle (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back of Beyond (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kerry Caravan (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Turf-Cutter’s Donkey Books

The Turf-Cutter’s Donkey (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turf-Cutter’s Donkey Goes Visiting (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Ears (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turf-Cutters Donkey Kicks Up His Heels (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment