Pendergast Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Pendergast Books

Relic (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reliquary (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cabinet of Curiosities (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life with Crows (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brimstone (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance of Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of the Dead (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wheel of Darkness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cemetery Dance (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever Dream (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Vengeance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extraction (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Graves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Labyrinth (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Shore (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Obsidian Chamber (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Endless Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Verses for the Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked River (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodless (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cabinet of Dr. Leng (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

The Pendergast series by Douglas Preston is a series of techno thriller short stories. Some of the novels are horror novels while others are simply just thrillers. Pendergast series are co-authored by Lincoln Child. The books are about the story of FBI Special Agent Aloysius Pendergast.


Leave a Comment