Pennyroyal Green Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Pennyroyal Green Books

The Perils of Pleasure (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like No Other Lover (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Since the Surrender (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Kissed an Earl (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What I Did For a Duke (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How the Marquess Was Won (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Notorious Countess Confesses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened One Midnight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between the Devil and Ian Eversea (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Started With a Scandal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of Lyon Redmond (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment