Perry Trethowan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Perry Trethowan Books

Death by Sheer Torture / Sheer Torture (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Princess (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Missing Brontë / The Missing Brontë (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodies (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death In Purple Prose / The Cherry Blossom Corpse (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment