Peter Watt Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Frontier Books

Cry of the Curlew (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Osprey (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of the Eagle (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Chase The Storm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Touch The Clouds (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Ride The Wind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Horizon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Clouds Gather (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Fire Falls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath a Rising Sun (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
While the Moon Burns (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Stars Above (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Papua Trilogy Books

Papua (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eden (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pacific (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Queen Trilogy Books

The Queen’s Colonial (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Tiger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Captain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Colonial’s Son (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Silent Frontier (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone Dragon (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frozen Circle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment