Philip Mercer Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Philip Mercer Books

Vulcan’s Forge (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charon’s Landing (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Medusa Stone (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora’s Curse (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River Of Ruin (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Fire Rising (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havoc (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lightning Stones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment