Phillip Margolin Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Amanda Jaffe Books

Wild Justice (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Associate (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ties That Bind (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proof Positive (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitive (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violent Crimes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Brad Miller / Dana Cutler Books

Executive Privilege (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Supreme Justice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capitol Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleight of Hand (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Robin Lockwood Books

The Third Victim (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Alibi (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Reasonable Doubt (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Life and Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Place (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Black Oaks (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Heartstone (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Innocent Man (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone, But Not Forgotten (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Dark (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Man (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undertaker’s Widow (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Beauty (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Lake (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on Pine Terrace (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worthy Brown’s Daughter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woman with a Gun (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Madison Kincaid Books

Vanishing Acts (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Natural Suspect (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Study in Sherlock (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment