Pippa DaCosta Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Chaos Rises Books

Chaos Rises (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Unleashed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Falls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Daybreaker Books

Twilight Seeker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Scourge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Devon Hurst Books

Hunted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Heartstone Thief Books

The Heartstone Thief (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Blue Sea (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of London Fae Books

City of Fae (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Shadows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Soul Eater Books

Hidden Blade (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Bane (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See No Evil (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase The Dark (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Trap (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpent’s Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Forever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase The Dark is a Soul Eater Series side story. It can be read as a stand-alone at any time during the series.

Order of The 1000 Revolution Books

Betrayal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deliverance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resistance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Messenger Chronicles Books

Shoot the Messenger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game of Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nightshade’s Touch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Dreams (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Dark Legion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Veil Books

Beyond the Veil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil May Care (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings of Hope (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Before Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drowning In The Dark (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ties That Bind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One For Sorrow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings of Hope is a prequel to the series.

Order of Standalone Novels

Snake Eyes: A Street Racing Urban Fantasy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Star Rebels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment