Pretty Little Liars Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Pretty Little Liars Books

Pretty Little Liars (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flawless (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbelievable (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartless (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Little Secrets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stunning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burned (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ali’s Pretty Little Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crushed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment