Rachel Aaron Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Legend of Eli Monpress Books

The Spirit Thief (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spirit Rebellion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spirit Eater (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spirit War (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit’s Oath (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit’s End (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, read Spirit’s Oath first.

Order of Heartstrikers Books

Nice Dragons Finish Last (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Good Dragon Deserves Another (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Good Dragon Goes Unpunished (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dragon of a Different Color (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Dragon Standing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of F.F.O. Books

Forever Fantasy Online (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Bastion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Once King (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Attack on Titan Books

Garrison Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DFZ Books

Minimum Wage Magic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Part-Time Gods (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Shift Dragons (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Crystal Calamity Books

The Last Stand of Mary Good Crow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

2,000 to 10,000 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Paradox Books

Fortune’s Pawn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor’s Knight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven’s Queen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment