Raine Benares Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Raine Benares Books

Magic Lost, Trouble Found (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armed & Magical (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with Demons (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitched & Betrayed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Con & Conjure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Spell Breaks Loose (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Bells, Magic Spells (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure & Treason (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruins and Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment