Ray Celestin Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of City Blues Quartet Books

The Axeman’s Jazz / The Axeman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Blues (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mobster’s Lament (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunset Swing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment