Rebekka Franck Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Rebekka Franck Books

One, Two … He Is Coming For You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three, Four … Better Lock Your Door (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five, Six … Grab your crucifix (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven, Eight… Gonna Stay Up Late (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine, Ten … Never sleep again (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleven, Twelve … Dig and Delve (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirteen, Fourteen… Little Boy Unseen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Not Cry (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Little Girls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Ends Here (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment