Regina Scott Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of American Wonders Collection Books

A Distance Too Grand (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Short of Wondrous (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A View Most Glorious (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Everard Legacy Books

The Rogue’s Reform / The House of Secrets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Courtship (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rake’s Redemption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heiress’s Homecoming (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Fortune’s Brides Books

Never Doubt a Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Borrow a Baronet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Envy an Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Vie for a Viscount (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Kneel to a Knight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Marry a Marquess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Kiss at Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Pursue a Prince (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Court a Count (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Romance a Rogue (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Love a Lord (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Frontier Bachelors Books

The Bride Ship (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Would-Be Wilderness Wife (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frontier Engagement (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Instant Frontier Family (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Convenient Christmas Wedding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mail-Order Marriage Promise (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Frontier Christmas Family (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frontier Matchmaker Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Frontier Matches Books

The Perfect Mail-Order Bride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Frontier Sweethearts (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Grace-by-the-Sea Books

The Matchmaker’s Rogue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heiress’s Convenient Husband (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Artist’s Healer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Governess’s Earl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady’s Second-Chance Suitor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siren’s Captain (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Lady Emily Capers Books

Secrets and Sensibilities (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art and Artifice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ballrooms and Blackmail (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eloquence and Espionage (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Larceny (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lone Star Cowboy League: Multiple Blessings Books

The Rancher’s Surprise Triplets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nanny’s Temporary Triplets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride’s Matchmaking Triplets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Marvelous Munroes Books

My True Love Gave to Me (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch of the Season (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marquis’ Kiss (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweeter Than Candy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Master Matchmakers Books

The Courting Campaign (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wife Campaign (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Husband Campaign (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Spy Matchmaker Books

Lord Borin’s Secret Love (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The June Bride Conspiracy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heiress Objective (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Uncommon Courtships Books

The Unflappable Miss Fairchild (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Incomparable Miss Compton (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Irredeemable Miss Renfield (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Utterly Devoted / The Unwilling Miss Watkin (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Uncommon Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Twelve Days of Christmas (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bluestocking on His Knee (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Dalliance (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starstruck (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfection (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
La Petite Four (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Irresistible Earl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Honorable Gentleman (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rancher of Convenience (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Timeless Regency Collection Books

Autumn Masquerade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter Ball (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring in Hyde Park (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer House Party (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Country Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season in London (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holiday in Bath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for a Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road to Gretna Green (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night in Grosvenor Square (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Wagers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Evening at Almack’s (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week in Brighton (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Governess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widows of Somerset (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seaside Summer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inns of Devonshire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kiss a Wallflower (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment