Richard Brautigan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Confederate General from Big Sur (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abortion (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trout Fishing In America A Novel (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Watermelon Sugar (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hawkline Monster (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willard and His Bowling Trophies (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sombrero Fallout (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Babylon (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So the Wind Won’t Blow It All Away (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unfortunate Woman (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

The Pill vs. the Springhill Mine Disaster (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rommel Drives on Deep Into Egypt (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Lawn (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loading Mercury With a Pitchfork (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
June 30th, June 30th (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Edna Webster Collection of Undiscovered Writing (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment