Richard Powers Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Three Farmers on Their Way to a Dance (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoner’s Dilemma (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gold Bug Variations (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Wandering Soul (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galatea 2.2 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gain (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plowing the Dark (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Time of Our Singing (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Echo Maker (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Generosity (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orfeo (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Overstory (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewilderment (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Future Dictionary of America (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment