Rick Murcer Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Manny Williams Books

Caribbean Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceitful Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caribbean Rain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carolina Rain (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vegas Rain (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caribbean Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miami Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manny and Sophie: The First One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cajun Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manny and Sophie: The First One is a prequel short story in the series.

Order of Ellen Harper Books

Drop Dead Perfect (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pier (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Fall (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Sinners (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kate Bennett Books

Between Skies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Seer Books

Seer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Capital Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
413 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manny Blue and Black Max (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Classic Shorts: The Lighthouse & Herb’s Home Run (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Killing Sands (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinful Seven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment