Rob Thurman Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Cal Leandros Books

Nightlife (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonshine (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madhouse (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathwish (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roadkill (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doubletake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slashback (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver and Salt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Downfall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nevermore (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Korsak Brothers Books

Chimera (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Basilisk (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Trickster Books

Trick of the Light (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grimrose Path (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

All Seeing Eye (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Carniepunk: Painted Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hell On Earth Books

Hell’s Belles (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Hell (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lilith Unbound (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotter Than Hell (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell To Pay (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carniepunk (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chance in Hell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Carniepunk (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowed Souls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment