Robert Crais Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Elvis Cole & Joe Pike Books

The Monkey’s Raincoat (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking the Angel (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lullaby Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Free Fall (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voodoo River (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunset Express (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indigo Slam (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
L. A. Requiem (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Detective (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Watchman (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Darkness (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Rule (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sentry (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wanted (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Man (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Racing the Light (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scott James & Maggie Books

Suspect (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Demolition Angel (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two Minute Rule (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Man Who Knew Dick Bong (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Line of Duty (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mysterious Profiles Books

Elvis Cole and Joe Pike (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Taylor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Reacher (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Parker (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hieronymus Bosch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lincoln Rhyme (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex Delaware (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tess Monaghan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Resnick (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Morse (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dismas Hardy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bob Lee Swagger (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloysius X. L. Pendergast (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spenser (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlotte and Thomas Pitt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Rebus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Whitefield (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ian Rutledge: A Mysterious Profile (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Precious Ramotswe (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maisie Dobbs (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Raymond Chandler’s Philip Marlowe (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 2012 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment