Robert F. Barker Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DCI Jamie Carver Books

Last Gasp (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Breath (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Air (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Reunion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Mind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathe Again (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Northern Noir Books

Midnight’s Door (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Worshipper Trilogy Books

The Carver Papers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

A Killing Place In The Sun (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment