Robert Harris Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Cicero Books

Imperium (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspirata / Lustrum (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dictator (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Fatherland (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archangel (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pompeii (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fear Index (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Officer and a Spy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conclave (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Munich (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Sleep (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
V2 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Oblivion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Robert Harris Non-Fiction Books

A Higher Form of Killing (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gotcha!: The Government, the Media and the Falklands Crisis (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making of Neil Kinnock (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good and Faithful Servant: The Unauthorized Biography of Bernard Ingham (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selling Hitler (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Speaking With the Angel (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment