Robert I. Katz Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Chronicles of the Second Interstellar Empire of Mankind Books

The Game Players of Meridien (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City of Ashes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empire of Dust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empire of Ruin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Well of Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiles’ World (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kurtz and Barent Mysteries Books

Surgical Risk (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Anatomy Lesson (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seizure (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chairmen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brighton Beach (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If a Tree Falls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingpin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Richard Kurtz Medical Mystery Books

Something in the Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Survivors Books

The Towering Flame (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Antiquarians Guild (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tribesmen of Juno (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of High-Tech Crime Solvers Books

Virtually Lace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Undead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Harmless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Timeless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Gone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Undetectable (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Impossible (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Edward Maret of the Future (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cannibal’s Feast (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

To The Ends of the Earth in the Deep Blue Sea (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adam (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Make Money, Don’t Lose Money: The Defensive Investor on Thriving and Surviving Through Bull and Bear Markets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment