Robert Jackson Bennett Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Divine Cities Books

City of Stairs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Blades (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Miracles (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Founders Trilogy Books

Foundryside (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shorefall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Locklands (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Company Man (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Shivers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Troupe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Elsewhere (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vigilance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadows of Men (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment