Robert Kroese Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Big Sheep Books

The Big Sheep (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Iota (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Counterfeit Sorcerer Books

The Brand of the Warlock (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise of the Demon Prince (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Throne of Darkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End of All Things (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Land Of Dis Books

Disenchanted (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Distopia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disillusioned (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mammon Books

Titan (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messiah (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nemesis (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mercury Books

Mercury Falls (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercury Rises (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercury Swings (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercury Begins (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercury Rests (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercury Revolts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercury Shrugs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercury Begins is a prequel.

Order of Rex Nihilo Books

Starship Grifters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aye, Robot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Soylent Planet (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrath of Cons (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Soylent Planet comes first when reading this series in chronological order.

Order of Saga Of The Iron Dragon Books

The Dream of the Iron Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dawn of the Iron Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Voyage of the Iron Dragon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legacy of the Iron Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War of the Iron Dragon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Schrodinger’s Gat (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Sand (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Into the Dark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monday Morning in the Mailroom of Good and Evil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Antisocial Commentary: From the Secret Files of the Mattress Police (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temptation Bangs Forever (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Force is Middling in this One (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Self-Publish Your Novel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Collateral of Short Fiction (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment