Robert Masello Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Spirit Wood (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Horizon (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Demons (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Course I Love You (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vigil (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bestiary (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Ice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Medusa Amulet (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Romanov Cross (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Einstein Prophecy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jekyll Revelation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Crossing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of H. G. Wells (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

What Do Men Want from Women? (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Angels …and Spirits of the Dark (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Things Your Father Never Taught You (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising Hell (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Friend in the Business (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writer Tells All (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robert’s Rules of Writing (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Papa Tudes (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment