Robert Terrall Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

They Deal in Death (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madam is Dead (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer is Loose Among Us (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Steps of the Quarry (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magnificent Moll (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Urge (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nice Guys Finish Last (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tiger in the Night (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Locomotive Chase (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moses and the Ten Commandments (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death for Mr. Big (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crooked City (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Love (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Laboratory (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wow Factor (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sand Dollars (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luck Be A Lady (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrap It In Flags (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intimate Grief (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Harry Horne Books

End of a J.D. (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone’s Sleeping in My Bed (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow That Hearse (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ben Gates Books

Model for Murder (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Now, Pay Later (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ben Gates is Hot (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Like it Cool (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackmail, Inc. (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment