Rochelle Alers Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Hideaway Legacy Books

Hideaway (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Agenda (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vows (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven Sent (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harvest Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Before Dawn (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Passions (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Compromise (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homecoming (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegade (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons in Love (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Kept Secrets (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger In My Arms (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Agenda (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakaway (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hideaway Wedding Books

Summer Vows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal Vows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Vows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bainbridge House Books

A New Foundation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at the Chateau (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Best Men Books

Man of Fate (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man Of Fortune (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man of Fantasy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Blackstones of Virginia Books

The Long Hot Summer (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Very Private Duty (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Man (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Business (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Take a Chance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Book Club Books

The Seaside Café (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beach House (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Along the Shore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cavanaugh Island Books

Sanctuary Cove (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels Landing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haven Creek (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magnolia Drive (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for the Holidays (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherry Lane (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Eatons Books

Bittersweet Love (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Deception (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Dreams (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice the Temptation (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Persuasions (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Destiny (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Southern Nights (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Silver Bells (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Innkeepers Books

The Inheritance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakfast in Bed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room Service (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bridal Suite (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Nottoway Books

‘Tis The Season (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Wainwright Legacy Books

Because of You (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here I Am (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Whitfield Brides Books

Long Time Coming (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweetest Temptation (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken By Storm (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wickham Falls Weddings Books

Home to Wickham Falls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming the Captain’s Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Wickham Falls SEAL (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sheriff of Wickham Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twins for the Soldier (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dealmaker, Heartbreaker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Time for Keeps (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second-Chance Sweet Shop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starting Over in Wickham Falls (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winning Season (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Careless Whispers (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Love’s Keeper (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happily Ever After (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Sweet Home (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Surrender (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gentle Yearning (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Magic (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Younger Man (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets Never Told (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons of a Lowcountry Summer (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All My Tomorrows (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time To Keep (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleasure Seekers (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Hours (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naughty (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butterfly (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capital Wives (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shepherd Moon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

The Blackstone Promise (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Furever Yours Books

A New Leash on Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Rescue a Family (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Just the Girl Next Door (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nanny Clause (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City Girl’s Homecoming (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Started with a Pregnancy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home is Where the Hound Is (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than a Temporary Family (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bookshop Rescue (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love off the Leash (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Double Dose of Happiness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Started with a Puppy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Montana Mavericks: Brothers & Broncos Books

Summer Nights with the Maverick (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Ring with the Maverick (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night with the Maverick (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maverick’s Marriage Pact (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thankful for the Maverick (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Rosie’s Curl and Weave (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome to Leo’s (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Della’s House of Style (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living Large (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Get It On (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Words, Volume 6 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blackstone Legacy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Country Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment