Rose Gardner Mystery Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Rose Gardner Mystery Books

Twenty-Eight and a Half Wishes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty-Nine and a Half Reasons (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty and a Half Excuses (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling to Pieces (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-One and a Half Regrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Two and a Half Complications (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picking Up the Pieces (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Three and a Half Shenanigans (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose and Helena Save Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripple of Secrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Four and a Half Predicaments (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Five and a Half Conspiracies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Six and a Half Motives (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Father (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment