Rosie Goodwin Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Claire McMullen Books

Our Little Secret (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crying Shame (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Days Of The Week Books

Mothering Sunday (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Angel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mother’s Grace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blessed Child (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Maiden’s Voyage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dilly’s Story Books

Dilly’s Sacrifice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dilly’s Lass (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dilly’s Hope (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Precious Stones Books

The Winter Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Orphan’s Journey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rosie Goodwin Colouring Books

Dream Cities (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splendid Cities (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret London (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Bad Apple (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No One’s Girl (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing Till Midnight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tilly Trotter’s Legacy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight and Ashes (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mallen Secret (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forsaken (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sand Dancer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday’s Shadows (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy from Nowhere (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rose Among Thorns (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Soul (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ribbon Weaver (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Band of Steel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Misfit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empty Cradle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Front Girls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mother’s Shame (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soldier’s Daughter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mill Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maid’s Courage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Precious Gift (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Say Goodbye (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Simple Wish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Daughter’s Destiny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season for Hope (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment