Sally Bearneathy Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Charley’s Ghost Books

The Ex Who Wouldn’t Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex Who Glowed In The Dark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex Who Conned a Psychic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex Who Saw a Ghost (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex Who Hid a Deadly Past (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Death by Chocolate Books

Death by Chocolate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, Lies and Chocolate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Chocolate Scam (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate Mousse Attack (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Chocolate Obsession (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Chocolate Addiction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns, Wives and Chocolate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spies, Lies and Chocolate Pies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Undercover Secrets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets Among the Shadows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets Rising (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost of Summer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything You Can Do (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifting Shadows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Mirth, Murder & Mystery (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment