Sara C. Roethle Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Bitter Ashes Books

Death Cursed / Bitter Ashes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collide and Seek (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock, Paper, Shivers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duck, Duck, Noose (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoots and Tatters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bitter Ashes Short Stories/Novellas

Truth or Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Man’s Bluff (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Moonstone Chronicles Books

The Witch of Shadowmarsh (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Akkeri (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elven Apostate (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Demons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Study in Shadows Books

Reign of Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade of Demons (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Thief’s Apprentice Books

Clockwork Alchemist (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clocks and Daggers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Clock and Key (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Will of Yggdrasil Books

Fated (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tree of Ages Books

Tree of Ages (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Melted Sea (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Forest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Wands (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oaken Throne (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tree of Ages: Dawn of Magic Books

Forest of Embers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Flames (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Ashes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vaettir Books

Falling Betwixt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Xoe Meyers Books

Xoe (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Ashes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Beasts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Down (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Fires (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Ghost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minor Magic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minor Magics: The Demon Code (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Curious Yarns (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Once Upon a Quest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Magic – Summer 2020 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment