Sarah MacLean Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Bareknuckle Bastards Books

Wicked and the Wallflower (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brazen and the Beast (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daring and the Duke (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hell’s Belles Books

Bombshell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbreaker (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Love By Numbers Books

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke’s Heart (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Rules of Scoundrels Books

A Rogue by Any Other Name (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scandal & Scoundrel Books

The Rogue Not Taken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scot in the Dark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day of the Duchess (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Season (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

How the Dukes Stole Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naughty Brits (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword Stone Table: Old Legends, New Voices (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Generation Wonder: The New Age of Heroes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment