Scandalous Highlander Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Scandalous Highlanders Books

One Hot Scot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Wears Kilts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue with a Brogue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad, Bad, and Dangerous in Plaid (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Like It Scot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment