Serena Bell Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Returning Home Books

Can’t Hold Back (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Have and to Hold (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holding Out (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tierney Bay Books

So Close (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So True (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wilder Adventures Books

Make Me Wilder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk on the Wilder Side (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilder with You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Wilder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilder at Last (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Still So Hot! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot and Bothered (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Over (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Over Heels (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleepover (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn Up the Heat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Rescue Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Midnight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment