Serena Burdick Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Girl in the Afternoon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls with No Names (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Me in Havana (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stolen Book of Evelyn Aubrey (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment