Shirley Tallman Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Sarah Woolson Books

Murder on Nob Hill (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Russian Hill Murders (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cliff House Strangler (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal on Rincon Hill (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on Telegraph Hill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Time for Tomorrow (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flower of the Orient (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fragrant Harbor (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tide’s End (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Odds Against (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Harvest (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roses for Remembering (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willing Spirit (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnival Madness (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment