Simon Scarrow Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Eagle Books

Under the Eagle (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagle’s Conquest (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Eagle Hunts (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagle and the Wolves (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagle’s Prey (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagle’s Prophecy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zealot / The Eagle in the Sand (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Centurion (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gladiator (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legion (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Praetorian (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Crows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brothers in Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Britannia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invictus (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of the Caesars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood of Rome (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitors of Rome (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Exile (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Honour of Rome (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death to the Emperor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gladiator Books

Fight for Freedom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Street Fighter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of Spartacus (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Invader Books

Invader (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Invader Short Stories Books

Death Beach (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Enemy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Blade (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperial Agent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Pirata Books

The Black Flag (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gates of Stone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunters of the Sea (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Blood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pirate Chief (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirata (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Revolution Quartet Books

Young Bloods (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Generals (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Sword (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fields of Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Roman Arena Books

Barbarian (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Challenger (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Sword (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Champion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Warrior Books

The King in Rome (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Druids’ Lair (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War Prince (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brothers of the Sword (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of War (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Sword and Scimitar (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts of Stone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing With Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Red Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Simon Scarrow is a popular novelist from the United Kingdom, who is best known for his novels based on the Historical Fiction genre. Till date, he has written a total of 5 novel series’ and the most notable novel series written by him is the Eagle Series.


Leave a Comment