Spice Shop Mysteries Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Spice Shop Mysteries Books

Rosemary and Crime (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill ‘Em with Cayenne (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinnamon Toasted (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curried Away (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ginger Snapped (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment