Stephan Pastis Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Pearls Before Swine Books

Nighthogs (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Pigs Fly (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsportsmanlike Conduct (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rat’s Wars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls Blows Up (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls Falls Fast (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Croc Ate My Homework (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Stephan (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of the Comics (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skip School, Fly to Space (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls Gets Sacrificed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Only in This for Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Crocs Fly (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stephan’s Web (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls Hogs the Road (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suit Your Selfie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream Because Puns Suck (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Floundering Fathers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls Takes a Wrong Turn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls Goes Hollywood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls Awaits the Tide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Timmy Failure Books

Mistakes Were Made (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now Look What You’ve Done (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Meet Again (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanitized for Your Protection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book You’re Not Supposed to Have (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat Stole My Pants (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now Look What Mistakes Were Made (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s the End When I Say It’s the End (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero to Hero (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Trubble Town Books

Squirrel Do Bad (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Why-Why’s Gone Bye-Bye (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment