Steve Higgs Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Albert Smith’s Culinary Capers Books

Pork Pie Pandemonium (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bakewell Tart Bludgeoning (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stilton Slaughter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedfordshire Clanger Calamity (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Yorkshire Pudding (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cumberland Sausage Shocker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arbroath Smokie Slaying (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dundee Cake Dispatch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lancashire Hotpot Peril (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackpool Rock Bloodshed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kent Coast Oyster Obliteration (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eton Mess Massacre (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cornish Pasty Conspiracy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Blue Moon Investigations Books

Paranormal Nonsense (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phantom of Barker Mill (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amanda Harper Paranormal Detective (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Klowns of Kent (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Pirates of Cawsand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Doodoo with Voodoo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witches of East Malling (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crop Circles, Cows, and Crazy Aliens (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Rigging (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlust Blonde (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paws of the Yeti (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under a Blue Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Work (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Hale’s Monster (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herne Bay Howlers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undead Incorporated (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghoul of Christmas Past (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sandman (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jailhouse Golemla (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow in the Mine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Writer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters Everywhere (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Felicity Philips Investigates Books

To Love and to Perish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tying the Noose (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aisle Kill Him (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dress to Die For (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clown, the Witch, and the Cat: Pets Investigate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Ceremony Woes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Patricia Fisher Cruise Mystery Books

The Missing Sapphire of Zangrabar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kidnapped Bride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cocktail (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Director’s Cut (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Couple in Cabin 2124 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Dance Floor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission for the Maharaja (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sleuth and her Dachshund in Athens (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maltese Parrot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place Like Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Patricia Fisher Mystery Adventures Books

What Sam Knew (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solstice Goat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recipe for Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Banshee and a Bookshop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamonds, Dinner Jackets, and Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Vengeance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mug Shot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Godmother (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder is an Artform (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderful Weddings and Deadly Divorces (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Creatures (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Patricia Fisher: Ship’s Detective Books

Patricia Fisher: Ship’s Detective (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fitness Can Kill (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Pirates (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Dig Two Graves (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rumble in Rio: Patricia Fisher (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Raider and Rapier Books

Graveyard Gods (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Titan’s Folly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stolen King (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where the Dead Float (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Realm of False Gods Books

Untethered Magic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed Magic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live and Die by Magic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Territory (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Early Shift (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged but Powerful (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Bound (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Armour of God (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terrible Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hellfire Hellion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top Dog (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Pets Investigate: Volume 1 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment